Faculty & Staff, Advisory Board

Administration

Rev S.A. Arokiadass, HGN (Father Dass)Pastorpastor@ssppcatholic.org
Mr. Ricky WhitePrincipalrwhite@ssppcatholic.org
Kristy HumphreySchool Secretarysecty@ssppcatholic.org
Amy InghramParish Secretaryssppp1216oh@dwc.org

 

 

 

 

Faculty

Cathy YoungMusic Teachercyoung@ssppcatholic.org
Mrs. Gemma WhiteKindergarten Teachergwhite@ssppcatholic.org
Mrs. Claudia KaniaPK Teacherckania@ssppcatholic.org
Mrs. Martha Hall1st & 2nd Grademhall@ssppcatholic.org
Mr. Lenny KeavenySocial Studies (5-8) / P.E. (K-8)lkeaveny@ssppcatholic.org
Mrs. Natasha Mucho-SeayEnglish/Lang Arts (5-8)nmucho@ssppcatholic.org
Mrs. Shannon DeanAR Coordinator/Art/ScienceSdean@ssppcatholic.org
Mrs. Elizabeth LyonsArtElyons@ssppcatholic.org

All teachers have degrees. All teachers that are not certified are working on their certification.

Pre-School

Claudia Kania has been at SSPP for 13 years. She has been teaching at SSPP for 5 years. Claudia has  a BA from Concord University.

 

Kindergarten

Gemma White has been a teacher for  25 years. This is her 2nd year as a Kindergarten teacher at SSPP. She has a

BE Ed Degree from Mater Dei College in the Philippines. Gemma is certified as a teacher in West Virginia.

 

1st & 2nd Grade

Martha Hall has been a teacher at SSPP for 5 years. Martha is certified as a teacher in West Virginia. She has a BS degree from Concord College.

 

 

3rd & 4th Grade Teachers

 

 

Shannon Dean teaches Science and Art as well as other 3rd and 4th grade classes. Shannon has a Masters degree. Shannon is certified as a teacher in West Virginia.

 

 

ELA

 

Natasha Mucho-Seay teaches 5th-8th grade English/ Language Arts. Natasha has taught at SSPP for 22 years. Natasha is  certified as a teacher in West Virginia. She has a BS from Concord University.

 

 

Social Studies & PE

Lenny Keaveny has taught at SSPP for 3 years and is starting his 4th year. He teaches Social Studies, PE and coaches Soccer and Basketball. He is also the 5th/6th grade homeroom teacher.

He has a BA  from Acadia University.

 

 

Math And Science

 

 

 

Art

Elizabeth Lyons teaches Art. She has a Bachelors of Fine Arts from Converse College.

 

Religion

 

 

 

Music

Cathy Young will be teaching music to PK-8th grade.

 

Staff

Sandra PawlusAide & After School Care
Mrs. Kathy RyderCustodial Staff
Mrs. Lori TreadwayPre School Aide / Early Morning Care

 

Advisory Board

Father DassAdvisory Board
Tom BoothAdvisory Board
Debbie GarvinAdvisory Board
Chris KilanyAdvisory Board
Janet MartyAdvisory Board
Susan MrozekAdvisory Board
Art GonzalesAdvisory Board
Kathy GloverAdvisory Board
Jessica (Jessie) SwankAdvisory Board
Mike LivelyAdvisory Board