Faculty & Staff

Administration

Rev S.A. Arokiadass, HGN (Father Dass)Pastorpastor@ssppcatholic.org
Mr. Ricky WhitePrincipalrwhite@ssppcatholic.org
Jennifer WilliamsSchool Secretarysecty@ssppcatholic.org
Amy InghramParish Secretaryssppp1216oh@dwc.org

Faculty

Mrs. Gemma WhiteKindergarten Teachergwhite@ssppcatholic.org
Mrs. Claudia KaniaPK Teacherckania@ssppcatholic.org
Mrs. Martha Hall1st & 2nd Grademhall@ssppcatholic.org
Mrs. Denise Riner3rd & 4th Gradedriner@ssppcatholic.org
Mr. Lenny KeavenySocial Studies (5-8) / P.E. (K-8)lkeaveny@ssppcatholic.org
Mrs. Kathy Lewis-PayneScience (7-8) & Math (5-8)kpayne@ssppcatholic.org
Mrs. Natasha Mucho-SeayEnglish/Lang Arts (5-8)nmucho@ssppcatholic.org
Mrs. Dianne MurphyReligiondmurphy@ssppcatholic.org
Mrs. Shannon DeanAR Coordinator/Art/ScienceSdean@ssppcatholic.org
Mrs. Elizabeth LyonsArtElyons@ssppcatholic.org

Staff

Mrs. Judy MartinCook
Sandra Pawlus1st & 2nd Grade Aide/After School
Mrs. Kathy RyderCustodial Staff
Mrs. Gayla Scarbrough3rd & 4th Grade Aide
Mrs. Lori TreadwayPre School Aide / Early Morning Care
© Ss. Peter & Paul Catholic School |  Admin Login